Geschäftsstelle

 

Cheruskerstr. 1

33647 Bielefeld

Fon: 05 21.44 63 32

Fax: 05 21.43 23 62

info@sv-brackwede.de

 

Mo + Di

Mi

Do

15:00 - 17:00 Uhr

10:00 - 13:00 Uhr

15:00 - 18:00 Uhr

Formular wird gesendet...

Fehler aufgetreten.

Formular empfangen.

Kontakt zu den Abteilungen:

Badminton

 

Christina Kuhn

badminton@sv-brackwede.de

Basketball

Osman Erhan

Am Pulverbach 32

33803 Steinhagen

Fon: 01 77.7 17 09 65

basketball@sv-brackwede.de

Boule

 

Michael Raskob

boule@sv-brackwede.de

Boxen

 

Andreas Blum

boxen@sv-brackwede.de

Eissport

 

Andreas Renz

eissport@sv-brackwede.de

Fußball

 

Konstantinos Papachristos

fussball@sv-brackwede.de

Gesund & Fit

 

Cheruskerstr. 1

33647 Bielefeld

gesundfit@sv-brackwede.de

Handball

 

Thomas Kroll

handball@sv-brackwede.de

Judo

 

Florian Müller

Umlostr. 90

33649 Bielefeld

Fon: 01 51.52 59 75 41

judo@sv-brackwede.de

Herzsport

 

Dr. Jonas Abu Hagar

koronar@sv-brackwede.de

Leichtathletik

 

Manfred Siegmund

leichtathletik@sv-brackwede.de

Rope Skipping

 

Marina Hentschel

ropeskipping@sv-brackwede.de

Schwimmen

 

Volker Lohmeyer

An der Windflöte 5b

33659 Bielefeld

schwimmen@sv-brackwede.de

Synchronschw.

 

Volker Lohmeyer

An der Windflöte 5b

33659 Bielefeld

synchronschw@sv-brackwede.de

Senioren

 

Hartmuth Beier

senioren@sv-brackwede.de

Sportschießen

 

Achim von Strohe

Adlerweg 9

33659 Bielefeld

sportschiessen@sv-brackwede.de

Tischtennis

 

Thorsten List

Grabenstraße 2

33647 Bielefeld

tischtennis@sv-brackwede.de

Trampolin

 

Stefan Groß

trampolin@sv-brackwede.de

Trimmen

 

Klaus Kühn

Rügener Str. 29

33729 Bielefeld

trimmen@sv-brackwede.de

Turnen

 

Stefan Groß

turnen@sv-brackwede.de

Wasserball

 

Holger Dietrich

Fon: 05 21.432 44 81

wasserball@sv-brackwede.de

Sportstätten: